What It’s Like To Run While Female After Snorting Your Child’s Prescription Ritalin

Thought Catalog

lzf / (Shutterstock.com) lzf / (Shutterstock.com)

I don?t work. Yes, you heard me right. I am a woman and a blogger and I don?t have a job. Let me tell you about that. It?s awesome. First of all, every day while you are getting ready for work, I am out jogging. I jog pretty much every morning. I literally have nothing else on my plate and it?s fabulous.

What isn?t so fabulous, however, is being a woman. I mean, yes, it?s great being a woman because my husband pays all my bills and I am a stay-at-home mommy blogger. Granted, there is that. But then there?s being a woman, which is scary, because men are pretty strong.

Running is meditative for me. It clears my mind. When I run, it?s like I don?t have a care in the world because I don?t. I am a stay-at-home mom with no job…

View original post 539 more words

Leave a Reply

